TLM100: V/A – ERA TWO mixed by Noah Pred

Purchase now at:  

Featured Artists: Noah Pred, Ruoho Ruotsi, Arthur Oskan, Daniel Ray, Co-Op, Ethan Borshansky, Brian Johnson, Tom Clark, Tomas Jirku, Kenneth Scott, Stone Owl, Android Cartel, Billy Dalessandro, Marc Houle, Deepchild, Falko Brocksieper, Derek Marin, Hreno, Platypus, Joachim Spieth, Tim Xavier, Metalogic, Jason Short, Rennie Foster, John Norman, Lock Smith, Dave Aju, Deadbeat, Gingy & Bordello, Danielle Nicole, Santini & Tellez, Roberto, Nigel Richards, Joel Mull, Shane Berry, Exercise One, Simon Beeston & Andi Numan, Murr, Maceo Plex, Alexi Delano, Alland Byallo, Dave Vega, Bryan Zentz, Brendon Moeller, Pheek, Signal Deluxe, Reverse Commuter, Phantom Ambulance, Dactilar, Mihai Popoviciu, Canson, Steven Tang, Auk

TLM100Seven years deep, Thoughtless marks our milestone 100th release with the second installation in our ERA mix-CD series. Featuring 49 tracks each handpicked from our previous 49 releases, one track per release – along with an exclusive new track, We Bug, from label boss Noah Pred to make fifty tracks total – the compilation is mixed by Pred himself. Weaving an expansive array of output through a dynamic narrative that highlights a number of the label’s recent accomplishments, ERA TWO serves to both expose and reinforce the label’s wide-ranging yet coherent aesthetic…

Stream the full mix here:

And watch the video for exclusive single, We Bug, by Noah Pred:

Purchase now on limited-edition mix CD or as a full digital bundle including all tracks plus the mix…

01 Ruoho Ruotsi – Waiting For Troll [TLM053]
02 Arthur Oskan – Use No Good [TLM052]
03 Daniel Ray – Warm Black [TLM078]
04 Co-Op – To Life V1 [TLM064]
05 Ethan Borshansky – Zag [TLM062]
06 Brian Johnson – All Of The Time (Tom Clark Remix) [TLM065]
07 Tomas Jirku – Solaris 2002 (Kenneth Scott Remix) [TLM089]
08 Stone Owl – Planet X [TLM070]
09 Android Cartel – Terminal (Billy Dalessandro Remix) [TLM082]
10 Arthur Oskan – Exit Strategy (Marc Houle Remix) [TLM071]
11 Deepchild – I Woke And You Were Smiling (Falko Brocksieper Remix) [TLM075]
12 Noah Pred – Left Unsaid [TLM077]
13 Derek Marin – We’ve Been Expecting You (Hreno’s Deep Pockets Dub) [TLM066]
14 Platypus – The Streets Have A Voice (Joachim Spieth Remix) [TLM072]
15 Stone Owl – CBD [TLM094]
16 Deepchild – The Suffering Ones (Tim Xavier Remix) [TLM055]
17 Metalogic – Dark Shines [TLM056]
18 Jason Short – Zone Of Middle Dimensions [TLM073]
19 Rennie Foster – ERA TWO (John Norman Main Remix) [TLM099]
20 Lock Smith – Settle Down Na (Dave Aju Remix) [TLM098]
21 Deepchild – Riyadh (Deadbeat Remix) [TLM068]
22 Deepchild – The Suffering Ones (Gingy & Bordello Remix) [TLM057]
23 Santini & Tellez – Lost Thoughts [TLM059]
24 Danielle Nicole – True Romance (Roberto Remix) [TLM090]
25 Nigel Richards – Deeeeep [TLM058]
26 Noah Pred – Circles & Circles feat. Rosina (Joel Mull Hypno Dub) [TLM085]
27 Shane Berry – Akaforme [TLM074]
28 Deepchild – Safe Passage [TLM087]
29 Rennie Foster – Legionnaire (Exercise One Remix) [TLM081]
30 Simon Beeston & Andi Numan – Freaks Back [TLM096]
31 Arthur Oskan – Back In Black [TLM092]
32 Murr – Dive Into The Deepest feat. Rosina (Maceo Plex Remix) [TLM088]
33 Derek Marin – Being Sleazy (Alexi Delano Remix) [TLM084]
34 Alland Byallo – Blunderlust [TLM079]
35 Dave Vega – In A Chord With Something [TLM051]
36 Bryan Zentz – The Sprawl [TLM060]
37 Noah Pred – Monotasking (Brendon Moeller Digital Resketch) [TLM063]
38 Daniel Ray – Night Watchman (Pheek Remix) [TLM061]
39 Deepchild – Neukölln Burning [TLM069]
40 Signal Deluxe – Zero Seven (Reverse Commuter Remix) [TLM091]
41 Phantom Ambulance – Medicine (Dactilar Remix) [TLM054]
42 Brian Johnson – Time Will Tell [TLM080]
43 Deepchild – Slave Driver (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [TLM097]
44 Canson – Don’t Stop [TLM076]
45 Noah Pred – We Bug [TLM100]
46 Noah Pred – Your Signal feat. Marc Deon (Steven Tang Remix) [TLM093]
47 Auk – Afraid To Fly [TLM095]
48 Noah Pred – Third Culture [TLM086]
49 Platypus – Soft Spoken Trees [TLM067]
50 Murr – Sacred Ground feat. Rosina [TLM083]


Photo by Hopkins/Miller


Sign up for our newsletter to get all the latest Thoughtless news, mixes, videos, podcasts and more delivered directly to your inbox once a month...